Home

What
we do

Air
freight

Ocean
freight

Road
freight

Our
people

Global
network

Knowledge
bank

Contact
us

E-Freight
 
Greenhithe (HQ & Ocean)
Basildon (European road)
Birmingham (Multi-Modal)
Bridgend (Multi-Modal)
Cardiff (Multi-Modal)
Dover (European / 3PL)
Dublin (Multi-Modal)
Edinburgh (Multi-Modal)
Exeter (Multi-Modal)
India Network
Leeds/Bradford (Multi-Modal)
London Heathrow (Air HQ)
Manchester (Air & Ocean)
Sheffield (Multi-Modal)
Stoke (Multi-Modal)
Sunderland (Multi-Modal)
Overseas Delegates
David Lucy
Ocean Import Manager
david.lucy@tgfml.com

Mark Shipp
Ocean Import Consol/Crosstrade Manager
mark.shipp@tgfml.com

Darren Cooper
Ocean Export Manager
darren.cooper@tgfml.com

Simon Rawlinson
General Manager -
Surface Freight
simon.rawlinson@tgfml.com
Stephen Knight
Managing Director
stephen.knight@tgfml.com

Barry J. Ruck
Finance Director
barry.ruck@tgfml.com

Dilsher Sen
Director/Company Secretary
dilsher.sen@tgfml.com

Prasad Chogle
General Manager - Sales
prasad.chogle@tgfml.com


Woodlands
79 High Street, Greenhithe
Kent DA9 9RD
England

Tel: +44 (0)845 3376 400
Fax: +44 (0)845 3376 501
Email: greenhithe@tgfml.com

For a more detailed map and to generate directions simply click on the map to the left.

Home  |   What we do  |   Air freight  |   Ocean freight  |   Road freight  |   Our people  |   Global network  |   Knowledge bank  |   Contact us  |   Terms of business
Trans Global Freight Management Ltd, Registered office: Woodlands, 79 High Street, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9RD Registered in England no: 1272658